fbpx

Horario atención a padres

Nombre Docente

Dir grupo o Materia

Horario atención

Correo institucional

Francy Zapata MuñozTransiciónJueves
9 a 9:40 am
fzapata@colegiomarianitascali.edu.co
Maryori Prada EscobarGrado 1Martes
7 a 8 am
mprada@colegiomarianitascali.edu.co
María Liliana Murillo ArangoGrado 2Lunes
11:30 a 12:30 pm
mmurillo@colegiomarianitascali.edu.co
María Eugenia García VengohecheaGrado 3Miércoles
11:30 a 12:30 pm
mgarcia@colegiomarianitascali.edu.co
Catalina Peña MuñozGrado 4Jueves
7 a 7:40 am
catalina.p@colegiomarianitascali.edu.co
Nicolas Solis GarcesGrado 5Martes
8 a 10:30 am
nicolasg@colegiomarianitascali.edu.co
Dora Nelly Rengifo AyalaGrado 6Lunes
9:45 a 10:30 am
dora.rengifo@colegiomarianitascali.edu.co
Oriana Lisbeth Vargas DíazGrado 7Jueves
8 a 10 am
orianalv@colegiomarianitascali.edu.co
Irne Corrales LermaGrado 8Miércoles
9:45 a 10:30 am
irnec@colegiomarianitascali.edu.co
Nancy Milena López GonzálezGrado 9Martes
7 a 7:45 am
nancyml@colegiomarianitascali.edu.co
Martha Cecilia Moreno MosqueraGrado 10Jueves
10 a 11 am
mcmoreno@colegiomarianitascali.edu.co
Mayra Alejandra Lasso LlanesGrado 11Martes
9 a 10 am
mlasso@colegiomarianitascali.edu.co
Ronaldo Martínez AguilarArtes y OPLLunes
10:45 a 11:45 am
ronaldo.m@colegiomarianitascali.edu.co
Sebastian Castillo CastilloBiología
Química
Miércoles
9 a 10:30 am
sebastian.castillo@colegiomarianitascali.edu.co
Jerson Fernandez BedoyaDanzasMartes
7 a 8 am
jersonfb@colegiomarianitascali.edu.co
Jorge Eliécer Palomino GómezÉtica
Religión
Filosofía
Lunes
9 a 9:45 am
jpalomino@colegiomarianitascali.edu.co
Andres Felipe RiascosFísica
Calculo
Mate financiera
Miércoles
7  a 8 am
andres.riascos@colegiomarianitascali.edu.co
Hugo Fernando Velasco MuñozInformáticaJueves
7 a 8 am
hvelasco@colegiomarianitascali.edu.co
Angelica Maria Cuadrospsicología primariaViernes
8 a 9:30 am

angelica.psico@colegiomarianitascali.edu.co